Twitter Wall

Twitter Wall

19/04/18

We have been investigating volcanoes around the world and writing fact files on them in Argentina class! https://t.co/pbiqQ1LzUO

19/04/18

Wow look at the sunshine! Don't forget in this hot weather to ensure your child has a hat and water bottle in school, and you apply suncream ready for the day ahead!

16/04/18

Year 6 Parents - a reminder that the £60 deposit money for the PGL residential trip on 5-7th July needs to be paid by tomorrow to secure your place!

16/04/18

Morocco class - Miss Major has asked if at all possible, can children please bring in a green, orange or a brown t shirt for their assembly on Friday. If you don't have one, please do not worry!

16/04/18

Welcome back - we are excited for the Summer Term ahead!

14/04/18

We hope everyone’s had a very happy and safe break. Enjoy the sunshine this weekend and we look forward to seeing you all on Monday! ☺️

06/04/18

News flash! Extra revision material has been uploaded to the shared Google Drive folder for our Year 6 children! https://t.co/t0FKQygtoA Enjoy! ☺️

04/04/18

Retweeted From Ted Burch

https://t.co/zOEKr4sEYS has every word from the KS2 spelling curriculum. Every word is read aloud and included in a sentence for context. Every syllable is read aloud. Choose to practice or take a test. Results can be printed. Will work on any device and is completely free. https://t.co/PxoNlISaD9

31/03/18

👍 https://t.co/QikV12IRqV

29/03/18

Year 6 parents- we have emailed a letter regarding a CHANGE IN DATE to the Year 6 Residential in July. Letter can also be found on website under News and Events!

29/03/18

We wish all of our parents and carers a Happy Easter- we hope you have a restful break! 🐣🐰

29/03/18

Well done to all the winners of the PTA Easter egg and bonnet competition! Your efforts were absolutely fantastic!

29/03/18

Working till the bitter end!!! Yr 6 solving maths challenges using QR codes hidden around the school, in order to solve the Easter anagram! https://t.co/ePdVjc5vea

29/03/18

Southgate Primary finishes today at 12.15pm - please collect your child from the playground at 12.15pm.

29/03/18

Over the last two days Mexico Class have been making and playing with our fractions loop cards https://t.co/H9DfOhLxrd

28/03/18

Amazing Easter bonnets from EYFS...cute! https://t.co/ecM9Nl5JzK

27/03/18

Also a big well done to Alfie-Lee, for being the FASTEST rockstar in the school, followed very closy by Laiba, and Desmon in third place. ROCK ON!!!

27/03/18

Well done to this little Times Tables Rockstar Superstar - Ethan is the most improved in the whole school! Fantastic! Rock on!!! https://t.co/TbWt9ZAm8k

27/03/18

We take Maths Rockstars VERY seriously here at Southgate....🤪 Rock on Miss Marshall!! ❤️maths https://t.co/ZrsqrGnhrx

27/03/18

Can you guess what our new library theme is....?! https://t.co/Ui2Kaa0gBG

Staff List

Staff List 2017-2018

Senior Leadership Team  

Mr Broad

Headteacher

Mrs Bondonno

Assistant Headteacher

Miss Cook

Assistant Headteacher

Mr Reed

School Business Manager

 

Staff List

Mr McGivern

Year 6 Teacher

cmcgivern@southprimary.co.uk

Miss Westlake

Year 6 Teacher

cwestlake@southgateprimary.co.uk

Mrs Nikistsihhina

Year 6 Teaching Assistant

 

Miss  McCann

Year 6 Teaching Assistant

 

Miss Marshall

Year 5 Teacher

cmarshall@southgateprimary.co.uk

Ms Hyde

Year 5 Teacher

ehyde@southgateprimary.co.uk

Miss Willens

Year 5 Teacher

gwillens@southgateprimary.co.uk

Mrs Radford

Year 5 Teaching Assistant

 

Mrs Savigar

Year 5 Teaching Assistant

 

Mrs Gibbs

Year 4 Teacher

ngibbs@southgateprimary.co.uk

Miss Knight

Year 4 Teacher

rknight@southgateprimary.co.uk

Mrs Javaid

Year 4 Teaching Assistant

 

Mr Nourse

Year 4 Teaching Assistant

 

Miss Major

Year 3 Teacher (Head of KS2)

smajor@southgateprimary.co.uk

Mrs Noble

Year 3 Teacher

cnoble@southgateprimary.co.uk

Mrs Agar

Year 3 Teacher

cagar@southgateprimary.co.uk

Mrs Ahmed

Year 3 Teaching Assistant

 

Miss Webb

Year 3 Teaching Assistant

 

Miss Read

Year 2 Teacher (Head of KS1)

gread@southgateprimary.co.uk

Miss Waterman

Year 2 Teacher

nwaterman@southgateprimary.co.uk

Miss McInness

Year 2 Teaching Assistant

 

Miss Field

Year 2 Teaching Assistant

 

Mrs Huxley

Year 1 Teacher

chuxley@southgateprimary.co.uk

Miss Tester

Year 1 Teacher

etester@southgateprimary.co.uk

Mrs Clarke

Year 1 Teaching Assistant

 

Miss Molloy

Year 1 Teaching Assistant

 

Mrs Ali

Year 1 Teaching Assistant

 

Miss Patel

Year 1 Teaching Assistant

 

Miss Sandiford

EYFS Teacher

csandiford@southgateprimary.co.uk

Miss Hambling

EYFS Teacher

ghambling@southgateprimary.co.uk
Miss Wade

EYFS Teacher

cwade@southgateprimary.co.uk

Mr Hillier

EYFS Teaching Assistant

 

Mrs Allen

EYFS Teaching Assistant

 

Mr Colbran

Cover Supervisor

 

Miss Woodard

Cover Supervisor

 

Mrs Burns

Cover Supervisor

 
Mrs Aziz

Midday Supervisor

Mrs Killick

Midday Supervisor

Miss Packer

Midday Supervisor

Mrs Patel

Midday Supervisor

Mrs Shanmugasundaram

Midday Supervisor

 

Inclusion Team

Mrs  Barton     

SENDCO                       

gbarton@southgateprimary.co.uk

Mrs Bangay

Learning Mentor

 

Mrs Gate

Learning Mentor

 
 

Office

Mrs Sullivan HR & Communications Officer

Miss Donovan

Office Administrator    

Mrs Adams

Office Administrator

 

Premises

Mr Tyson

Caretaker