Twitter Wall

Twitter Wall

21/06/18

Peru class are worked so hard on their story for their hot write yesterday morning, you could hear a pin drop in there! https://t.co/dqE6S2pNMI

21/06/18

What a fab day that was! https://t.co/n48mA8gKBI

19/06/18

Some more group photos from our AMAZING Year 6 trip to Chessington last week! Thanks again and ! What a day! https://t.co/6hNk1tyL40

19/06/18

Today in Mexico we’ve been playing lots of games to help us remember our Roman Numerals https://t.co/47Z6bUJoBo

18/06/18

We hope our parents read the letter we emailed regarding Fortnite, the video game. Please can we stress that this game is NOT appropriate for primary school aged children. The letter, along with advice from the NSPCC can be found on our website under the Letter and Document zone.

18/06/18

Our fantastic Breakfast and After School Club "Kids Like Us" are offering FREE TRIAL sessions! Want to see what they can offer? Call them on 07761 230 571 or pop in and see them NOW! https://t.co/MDrSqrg87q

18/06/18

Ireland Class we couldn't be more proud of you! Your assembly on Friday was amazing, you sang beautifully! For the parents who missed it because of Eid we are looking for another date to perform again. So you can still enjoy seeing your children's had work! Ireland Class Team

15/06/18

Year six parents update. Arrival is closer to 5:45 now.

15/06/18

Year six parents, based on traffic, we hope to get back for 5:30! 👍

15/06/18

Year 1 practitising for Sports Day https://t.co/NbIR87Qk2W

15/06/18

Year 1 practising for Sports Day https://t.co/Cr26pMbpdv

15/06/18

Enjoying your new Tiger Falls 👍 https://t.co/cwXOBRgQ1U

15/06/18

Retweeted From Aureus School

Eid Mubarak to our staff, students & families. Enjoy your celebrations. https://t.co/iC8yQiOG1j

15/06/18

He was fabulous! 🙏 https://t.co/ew7aoYRgVt

15/06/18

👇😎 https://t.co/33yx4PJGHQ

15/06/18

Uh oh Miss Westlake.... https://t.co/VLHwKDpRFg

15/06/18

is AMAZING! https://t.co/ALE10nMtTR

15/06/18

Look out Year six are coming thanks to ☺️☺️😅 https://t.co/ey4kIkuIlf

15/06/18

Safari Sam has arrived, and is ready to entertain the year 6 children on their way to Chessington! https://t.co/8Hf3ndM1fZ

Staff List

Staff List 2017-2018

Senior Leadership Team  

Mr Broad

Headteacher

Mrs Bondonno

Assistant Headteacher

Miss Cook

Assistant Headteacher

Mr Reed

School Business Manager

 

Staff List

Mr McGivern

Year 6 Teacher

cmcgivern@southprimary.co.uk

Miss Westlake

Year 6 Teacher

cwestlake@southgateprimary.co.uk

Mrs Nikistsihhina

Year 6 Teaching Assistant

 

Miss  McCann

Year 6 Teaching Assistant

 

Miss Marshall

Year 5 Teacher

cmarshall@southgateprimary.co.uk

Ms Hyde

Year 5 Teacher

ehyde@southgateprimary.co.uk

Miss Willens

Year 5 Teacher

gwillens@southgateprimary.co.uk

Mrs Radford

Year 5 Teaching Assistant

 

Mrs Savigar

Year 5 Teaching Assistant

 

Mrs Gibbs

Year 4 Teacher

ngibbs@southgateprimary.co.uk

Miss Knight

Year 4 Teacher

rknight@southgateprimary.co.uk

Mrs Javaid

Year 4 Teaching Assistant

 

Mr Nourse

Year 4 Teaching Assistant

 

Miss Major

Year 3 Teacher (Head of KS2)

smajor@southgateprimary.co.uk

Mrs Noble

Year 3 Teacher

cnoble@southgateprimary.co.uk

Mrs Agar

Year 3 Teacher

cagar@southgateprimary.co.uk

Mrs Ahmed

Year 3 Teaching Assistant

 

Miss Webb

Year 3 Teaching Assistant

 

Miss Read

Year 2 Teacher (Head of KS1)

gread@southgateprimary.co.uk

Miss Waterman

Year 2 Teacher

nwaterman@southgateprimary.co.uk

Miss McInness

Year 2 Teaching Assistant

 

Miss Field

Year 2 Teaching Assistant

 

Mrs Huxley

Year 1 Teacher

chuxley@southgateprimary.co.uk

Miss Tester

Year 1 Teacher

etester@southgateprimary.co.uk

Mrs Clarke

Year 1 Teaching Assistant

 

Miss Molloy

Year 1 Teaching Assistant

 

Mrs Ali

Year 1 Teaching Assistant

 

Miss Patel

Year 1 Teaching Assistant

 

Miss Sandiford

EYFS Teacher

csandiford@southgateprimary.co.uk

Miss Hambling

EYFS Teacher

ghambling@southgateprimary.co.uk
Miss Wade

EYFS Teacher

cwade@southgateprimary.co.uk

Mr Hillier

EYFS Teaching Assistant

 

Mrs Allen

EYFS Teaching Assistant

 

Mr Colbran

Cover Supervisor

 

Miss Woodard

Cover Supervisor

 

Mrs Burns

Cover Supervisor

 
Mrs Aziz

Midday Supervisor

Mrs Killick

Midday Supervisor

Miss Packer

Midday Supervisor

Mrs Patel

Midday Supervisor

Mrs Shanmugasundaram

Midday Supervisor

 

Inclusion Team

Mrs  Barton     

SENDCO                       

gbarton@southgateprimary.co.uk

Mrs Bangay

Learning Mentor

 

Mrs Gate

Learning Mentor

 
 

Office

Mrs Sullivan HR & Communications Officer

Miss Donovan

Office Administrator    

Mrs Adams

Office Administrator

 

Premises

Mr Tyson

Caretaker