Staff List - Southgate Primary School
Twitter Wall

Twitter Wall

07/08/18

☺️👍 https://t.co/brrYm5R3wq

20/07/18

Have a great summer! 😜 https://t.co/nvguc1jnpa

20/07/18

And that’s a wrap! A huge thank you to each and every parent for their help and support this year. The entire team would like to wish you all a very happy and safe summer! ☀️

20/07/18

SCHOOL FINISHES AT 12.15pm TODAY! Please make sure you are here to collect your child promptly!

20/07/18

REMINDER - Year 6 Leavers Assembly at 9am today!

19/07/18

A reminder that school closes at 12.15pm tomorrow!

17/07/18

Year 6 parents. We’re doing well for time! Expected return time is 7:45. ☺️👍

17/07/18

Year 6 parents. The children have had an amazing day at Kidzania! They’re now enjoying the final experience of the day... a long traffic congested drive home(!) We’ll keep you updated but we can confirm we will be later than 7:30.

17/07/18

A reminder that tmrw we will be having a Great Book Giveaway! Due to a surplus of library books, we are giving away booos tmrw in the hall at 3pm in exchange for a small donation. See you there!

17/07/18

Dear , Thank you so much for allowing our Year 6 children to be the first to try your workshop! The children have had an incredible time making, playing and discovering. Magical memories have indeed been created today. ☺️ https://t.co/Pg6Rj4dF1B

17/07/18

Yr6 have been busy coding this morning on the school switches, designing and coding steering wheels, guitars and cat flaps! https://t.co/3B9lHMoWTL

17/07/18

Thank you for coming to watch! https://t.co/ixvp47b3gT

17/07/18

Very proud of our Year 6 children! https://t.co/tgceQ8aMFZ

17/07/18

Brilliant day had by all yesterday for Year 6!! Cinema screening of the premiere of their movie “The Greatest Yeargroup” followed by lunch and bowling! What a way to end their time with us at Southgate! https://t.co/WdQusZzq92

17/07/18

We had a whole school attendance assembly to celebrate excellent attendance over the term and year. Certificates were given out, extra playtime rewards were given. A special few children who achieved 100% attendance had a film session with some sweet treats & goodies! Well done! https://t.co/B7oZ1Lf1Qa

17/07/18

Whole class mark making keeping Ireland class cool and calm in our last week! https://t.co/1oseTVhXa1

16/07/18

Here we go...The Greatest Yeargroup premiere is about to happen at Cineworld Crawley! The red carpet is laid, we are awaiting the arrival of the mayor!

14/07/18

Oh, and speaking of Monday... All Year 6 children come to school as normal. Parents and carers can meet their children at the Cineworld foyer at approx 10:10 for a 10:30 start. Full uniform please. 😎

14/07/18

What a busy week it’s been! A huge thank you to all parents and carers who came along yesterday and took part in our GLF one year in celebration day 👍 We hope you enjoy the weekend and look forward to seeing you all Monday feeling fresh!

13/07/18

🎵If you go down to the woods today...🎵 Early years are enjoying their Teddy bear picnic with parents and carers 🐻! We have had a wonderful day celebrating being part of the GLF! https://t.co/xxlNn2sGDw

Staff List

Staff List 2017-2018

Senior Leadership Team  

Mr Broad

Headteacher

Mrs Bondonno

Assistant Headteacher

Miss Cook

Assistant Headteacher

Mr Reed

School Business Manager

 

Staff List

Mr McGivern

Year 6 Teacher

cmcgivern@southprimary.co.uk

Miss Westlake

Year 6 Teacher

cwestlake@southgateprimary.co.uk

Mrs Nikistsihhina

Year 6 Teaching Assistant

 

Miss  McCann

Year 6 Teaching Assistant

 

Miss Marshall

Year 5 Teacher

cmarshall@southgateprimary.co.uk

Ms Hyde

Year 5 Teacher

ehyde@southgateprimary.co.uk

Miss Willens

Year 5 Teacher

gwillens@southgateprimary.co.uk

Mrs Radford

Year 5 Teaching Assistant

 

Mrs Savigar

Year 5 Teaching Assistant

 

Mrs Gibbs

Year 4 Teacher

ngibbs@southgateprimary.co.uk

Miss Knight

Year 4 Teacher

rknight@southgateprimary.co.uk

Mrs Javaid

Year 4 Teaching Assistant

 

Mr Nourse

Year 4 Teaching Assistant

 

Miss Major

Year 3 Teacher (Head of KS2)

smajor@southgateprimary.co.uk

Mrs Noble

Year 3 Teacher

cnoble@southgateprimary.co.uk

Mrs Agar

Year 3 Teacher

cagar@southgateprimary.co.uk

Mrs Ahmed

Year 3 Teaching Assistant

 

Miss Webb

Year 3 Teaching Assistant

 

Miss Read

Year 2 Teacher (Head of KS1)

gread@southgateprimary.co.uk

Miss Waterman

Year 2 Teacher

nwaterman@southgateprimary.co.uk

Miss McInness

Year 2 Teaching Assistant

 

Miss Field

Year 2 Teaching Assistant

 

Mrs Huxley

Year 1 Teacher

chuxley@southgateprimary.co.uk

Miss Tester

Year 1 Teacher

etester@southgateprimary.co.uk

Mrs Clarke

Year 1 Teaching Assistant

 

Miss Molloy

Year 1 Teaching Assistant

 

Mrs Ali

Year 1 Teaching Assistant

 

Miss Patel

Year 1 Teaching Assistant

 

Miss Sandiford

EYFS Teacher

csandiford@southgateprimary.co.uk

Miss Hambling

EYFS Teacher

ghambling@southgateprimary.co.uk
Miss Wade

EYFS Teacher

cwade@southgateprimary.co.uk

Mr Hillier

EYFS Teaching Assistant

 

Mrs Allen

EYFS Teaching Assistant

 

Mr Colbran

Cover Supervisor

 

Miss Woodard

Cover Supervisor

 

Mrs Burns

Cover Supervisor

 
Mrs Aziz

Midday Supervisor

Mrs Killick

Midday Supervisor

Miss Packer

Midday Supervisor

Mrs Patel

Midday Supervisor

Mrs Shanmugasundaram

Midday Supervisor

 

Inclusion Team

Mrs  Barton     

SENDCO                       

gbarton@southgateprimary.co.uk

Mrs Bangay

Learning Mentor

 

Mrs Gate

Learning Mentor

 
 

Office

Mrs Sullivan HR & Communications Officer

Miss Donovan

Office Administrator    

Mrs Adams

Office Administrator

 

Premises

Mr Tyson

Caretaker